Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Upcoming Events

10:30am-noon Monday Dec. 26

Exploring Dementia Caregiving

This is a support group for Caregivers of someone living with dementia. Strategies, resources and support.

Shirley Doane Senior Center
Menomonie

Seniors

7-9pm Monday Dec. 26

Dj Trivia at Dean & Sue's Bar

General knowledge trivia. Play on your own with friends. Prizes for the top 3. League play available.

Dean & Sue’s Bar & Grill
Menomonie

Nightlife

7:30-9pm Wednesday Dec. 28

DJ Trivia at the Market

General knowledge trivia. Play on your own with friends. Prizes for the top 3. League play available.

The Market
Menomonie

Nightlife

9-10am Monday Jan. 9

FREE Yoga

FREE yoga. Quiet your mind, be present, and join fellow yogis at the mat.

Menomonie Public Library
Menomonie

Fitness

9-10am Monday Jan. 16

FREE Yoga

FREE yoga. Quiet your mind, be present, and join fellow yogis at the mat.

Menomonie Public Library
Menomonie

Fitness

9-10am Monday Jan. 23

FREE Yoga

FREE yoga. Quiet your mind, be present, and join fellow yogis at the mat.

Menomonie Public Library
Menomonie

Fitness

6-9pm Friday Jan. 27

Candlelight Ski

Three trails: X-country skiing, snowshoeing, and walking. Limited ski rentals available. Snowshoes provided. Hot chocolate & warm fire.

Red Cedar Depot
Menomonie

Outdoors

9-10am Monday Jan. 30

FREE Yoga

FREE yoga. Quiet your mind, be present, and join fellow yogis at the mat.

Menomonie Public Library
Menomonie

Fitness

9-10am Monday Feb. 6

FREE Yoga

FREE yoga. Quiet your mind, be present, and join fellow yogis at the mat.

Menomonie Public Library
Menomonie

Fitness

9-10am Monday Feb. 13

FREE Yoga

FREE yoga. Quiet your mind, be present, and join fellow yogis at the mat.

Menomonie Public Library
Menomonie

Fitness

9-10am Monday Feb. 20

FREE Yoga

FREE yoga. Quiet your mind, be present, and join fellow yogis at the mat.

Menomonie Public Library
Menomonie

Fitness

9-10am Monday Feb. 27

FREE Yoga

FREE yoga. Quiet your mind, be present, and join fellow yogis at the mat.

Menomonie Public Library
Menomonie

Fitness

9-10am Monday Mar. 6

FREE Yoga

FREE yoga. Quiet your mind, be present, and join fellow yogis at the mat.

Menomonie Public Library
Menomonie

Fitness

8:30am-4pm Thursday Mar. 9

Red Cedar Watershed Conference

Unites land owners, policy makers, and everyday citizens to create a cleaner watershed and a swimmable Lake Menomin.

Memorial Student Center, UW-Stout
Menomonie

Outdoors

2pm Sunday Apr. 23

Historical Organ Concert

A concert played on the custom-made 100+ year old Steele & Turner organ.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music


Volume One Tickets