Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Upcoming Events

7:30pm Saturday Nov. 6

Rodney Crowell

Two-time Grammy Award winning Rodney Crowell has over 40 years of American roots music.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

8pm Wednesday Nov. 10

Judy Collins

Famous for sublime vocals, vulnerable songwriting, and social activisim.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

7pm Sunday Nov. 14

Blind Boys of Alabama

A gospel group that has been both living legends and modern innovators.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

7:30pm Saturday Dec. 18

The Memories

For more than 40 years The Memories have entertained audiences across the country.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

2pm Sunday Dec. 19

The Memories

For more than 40 years The Memories have entertained audiences across the country.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

2pm Sunday Jan. 30

Hikaru - ArtsMidwest

Explore Japanese folk music through Hikaru’s magical melodies and striking rhythms.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

7pm Saturday Feb. 5

Tim Harmston and Mary Mack

Comedy headliners Tim Harmston and Mary Mack will each do a set, followed by a combined set.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

2pm Sunday Feb. 6

The Drifters

The Drifters are again on tour with a lineup of super talent and meaningful rock & roll songs.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

7pm Saturday Mar. 5

Disco Night

Shirts & Skins puts on a vibrant show with horn section, disco hits, and video wall.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

7:30pm Friday Mar. 25

Hadar Maoz - ArtsMidwest

Traverse 2,500 years of musical tradition from the heart of Central Asia.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

7:30pm Friday Jun. 17

Choor - ArtsMidwest

Features the sounds of traditional Mongolian instruments and harmonies.

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts
Menomonie

Music

Check Out Menomonie

Check Out Chippewa Falls