Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Music

Music

10am Tuesday Sep. 29

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

6-9pm Friday Oct. 2

Sunset Lake Concert: Sundae + Mr. Goessl

Sundae + Mr. Goessl sing over a sunset in a beautiful lake concert treat for the ears and heart. 2017 "Best Duo" Winner, Seattle Weekly.

Paradise Shores
Holcombe

Music

6:30pm Saturday Oct. 3

Pablo Streams: Michael Perry & The Long Beds

Stream lived from the Jamf Theatre straight to your home, Michael Perry and The Long Beds kick-off the fall Pablo Streams series; a concert series created for a 2020 world.

Streamed LIVE Online from the Pablo Center

Music

7-10pm Saturday Oct. 3

Dylan Martinson

90s & 2000s cover songs, with a few originals

The Red Mixer
Eau Claire

Music

10am Tuesday Oct. 6

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

8pm Saturday Oct. 10

Rock the Dome: Boogie & the Yo-Yoz - Benefit for the YMCA

A night of music to benefit the YMCA. All ticket sales and a portion of the bar sales go towards benefiting the Chippewa Falls YMCA Annual Campaign that provides scholarship memberships to individuals and families in the Chippewa Valley who need…

Loopy's Grill and Saloon
Chippewa Falls

Music

10am Tuesday Oct. 13

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

10am Tuesday Oct. 20

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

10am Tuesday Oct. 27

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

8pm Saturday Oct. 31

Costume Party With The Contingency Show

Free Concert from Contingency with costume contest. Three sets of music will end with a tribute to Pearl Jam, S.T.P., and Collective Soul.

Every Buddy's Bar
Chippewa Falls

Music

10am Tuesday Nov. 3

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

10am Tuesday Nov. 10

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

10am Tuesday Nov. 17

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

10am Tuesday Nov. 24

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

10am Tuesday Dec. 1

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

10am Tuesday Dec. 8

Tunes on Tuesdays

Songs by UWEC Jazz showcased on their Youtube Channel

UWEC Jazz Studies YouTube

Music

1-25 of 32