Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Spectator Sports

2:05pm Sunday Jul. 3

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

5:05pm Monday Jul. 4

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

7:05pm Wednesday Jul. 6

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

7:05pm Thursday Jul. 7

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

6:35pm Tuesday Jul. 12

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

6:35pm Wednesday Jul. 13

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

6:35pm Thursday Jul. 14

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

7:05pm Friday Jul. 15

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

6:35pm Thursday Jul. 21

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

6:35pm Saturday Jul. 23

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

6:35pm Thursday Jul. 28

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

7:05pm Friday Jul. 29

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

6:35pm Monday Aug. 1

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

7:05pm Wednesday Aug. 3

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

7:05pm Thursday Aug. 4

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

6:35pm Friday Aug. 5

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

7:05pm Saturday Aug. 6

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

2:05pm Sunday Aug. 7

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports

6:35pm Saturday Aug. 13

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.

Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
Eau Claire

Spectator Sports