Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Sep. 22

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Sep. 29

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Oct. 6

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Oct. 13

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Oct. 20

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Oct. 27

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Nov. 3

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Nov. 10

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Nov. 17

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Nov. 24

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Dec. 1

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Dec. 8

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Dec. 15

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Dec. 22

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies

5-8pm Wednesday Dec. 29

Backgammon Night

For those who love to play or want to learn. All ages and skill levels. 

200 Main Art & Wine
Eau Claire

Games & Hobbies