Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Upcoming Events

10-11:30am Tuesday Jun. 28

Kids Kraft Tuesdays

Create fun kids kraft summer projects with instruction. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

Valley Art Gallery & Gifts
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11am Wednesday Jun. 29

Baby & Me Walk & Talk

Stroll along, connecting with other parents/caregivers and their babies.

Irvine Park (by the duck pond)
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11:30am Tuesday Jul. 5

Kids Kraft Tuesdays

Create fun kids kraft summer projects with instruction. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

Valley Art Gallery & Gifts
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11:30am Tuesday Jul. 12

Kids Kraft Tuesdays

Create fun kids kraft summer projects with instruction. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

Valley Art Gallery & Gifts
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11am Wednesday Jul. 13

Baby & Me Walk & Talk

Stroll along, connecting with other parents/caregivers and their babies.

Irvine Park (by the duck pond)
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11:30am Tuesday Jul. 19

Kids Kraft Tuesdays

Create fun kids kraft summer projects with instruction. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

Valley Art Gallery & Gifts
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11:30am Tuesday Jul. 26

Kids Kraft Tuesdays

Create fun kids kraft summer projects with instruction. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

Valley Art Gallery & Gifts
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11am Wednesday Jul. 27

Baby & Me Walk & Talk

Stroll along, connecting with other parents/caregivers and their babies.

Irvine Park (by the duck pond)
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11:30am Tuesday Aug. 2

Kids Kraft Tuesdays

Create fun kids kraft summer projects with instruction. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

Valley Art Gallery & Gifts
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11:30am Tuesday Aug. 9

Kids Kraft Tuesdays

Create fun kids kraft summer projects with instruction. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

Valley Art Gallery & Gifts
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11am Wednesday Aug. 10

Baby & Me Walk & Talk

Stroll along, connecting with other parents/caregivers and their babies.

Irvine Park (by the duck pond)
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11:30am Tuesday Aug. 16

Kids Kraft Tuesdays

Create fun kids kraft summer projects with instruction. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

Valley Art Gallery & Gifts
Chippewa Falls

Kids

9:30-10:30am Wednesday Aug. 17

Summer Park Tours: Riverfront Park

Meet at parks throughout the Chippewa County. Enjoy outside play with a scavenger hunt and a snack.

Riverfront Park
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11:30am Tuesday Aug. 23

Kids Kraft Tuesdays

Create fun kids kraft summer projects with instruction. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

Valley Art Gallery & Gifts
Chippewa Falls

Kids

10-11am Wednesday Aug. 24

Baby & Me Walk & Talk

Stroll along, connecting with other parents/caregivers and their babies.

Irvine Park (by the duck pond)
Chippewa Falls

Kids