Outdoor Playgroup

Playgroups include parent-child activities, storytime, singing & dancing, snacks, and crafts to-go. Each family will have their own space. Limited space available. Registration required.

Cost: FREE

Age: 0-5 years


Time(s)

Tue. May. 4   9:30-10:30am

Tue. May. 11   9:30-10:30am

Tue. May. 18   9:30-10:30am

Tue. May. 25   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 8   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 15   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 22   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 29   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jul. 6   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jul. 13   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jul. 20   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jul. 27   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Aug. 10   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Aug. 17   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Aug. 24   9:30-10:30am

For More Information
 RiverSourceFamilyCenter.com
 715-720-1841
 riversource@fsccf.org

Location
Irvine Park
Bridgewater Avenue
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729