Outdoor Playgroup

Playgroups include parent-child activities, storytime, singing & dancing, snacks, and crafts to-go. Each family will have their own space. Limited space available. Registration required.
Cost

FREE

Age

0-5 years

Time(s)

This event is over.

Tue. May. 4, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. May. 11, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. May. 18, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. May. 25, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 8, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 15, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 22, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 29, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jul. 6, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jul. 13, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jul. 20, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Jul. 27, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Aug. 10, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Aug. 17, 2021   9:30-10:30am

Tue. Aug. 24, 2021   9:30-10:30am


For More Information
 RiverSourceFamilyCenter.com
 715-720-1841
 riversource@fsccf.org
Irvine Park
Bridgewater Avenue
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Best of Chippewa Falls is brought to you by:

Leinie Lodge
Northwestern Bank
Mason Companies, Inc
Go Chippewa Falls

Best of Chippewa Falls is brought to you by:

Leinie Lodge
Northwestern Bank
Mason Companies, Inc
Go Chippewa Falls