Valley Art Association Fall Art Show

Enjoy a beautiful display of art for sale by 51 various Valley Art Association artists.

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

Mon. Oct. 21   10am-5pm

Tue. Oct. 22   10am-5pm

Wed. Oct. 23   10am-5pm

Thu. Oct. 24   10am-5pm

Fri. Oct. 25   10am-4pm

Mon. Oct. 28   10am-5pm

Tue. Oct. 29   10am-5pm

Wed. Oct. 30   10am-5pm

Thu. Oct. 31   10am-5pm

Fri. Nov. 1   10am-4pm

Mon. Nov. 4   10am-5pm

Tue. Nov. 5   10am-5pm

Wed. Nov. 6   10am-5pm

Thu. Nov. 7   10am-5pm

Fri. Nov. 8   10am-4pm

Mon. Nov. 11   10am-5pm

Tue. Nov. 12   10am-5pm

Wed. Nov. 13   10am-5pm

Thu. Nov. 14   10am-5pm

Fri. Nov. 15   10am-4pm

Mon. Nov. 18   10am-5pm

Tue. Nov. 19   10am-5pm

Wed. Nov. 20   10am-5pm

Thu. Nov. 21   10am-5pm

Fri. Nov. 22   10am-4pm

For More Information
 cvca.net
 715-726-9000
 cvca@cvca.net

Location
The Heyde Center for the Arts
3 South High St.
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729