Friday, Jul. 19th, 2019

11am-1pm Fri. Jul. 19

Lunch Break Open Skate

Come join us for Lunch Break Skate.

Hobbs Ice Arena 915 Menomonie St., Eau Claire

Cost: $4 or City Pass

Sunday, Jul. 21st, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Jul. 21

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Monday, Jul. 22nd, 2019

11am-1pm Mon. Jul. 22

Lunch Break Open Skate

Come join us for Lunch Break Skate.

Hobbs Ice Arena 915 Menomonie St., Eau Claire

Cost: $4 or City Pass

Tuesday, Jul. 23rd, 2019

11am-1pm Tue. Jul. 23

Lunch Break Open Skate

Come join us for Lunch Break Skate.

Hobbs Ice Arena 915 Menomonie St., Eau Claire

Cost: $4 or City Pass

Wednesday, Jul. 24th, 2019

11am-1pm Wed. Jul. 24

Lunch Break Open Skate

Come join us for Lunch Break Skate.

Hobbs Ice Arena 915 Menomonie St., Eau Claire

Cost: $4 or City Pass

Thursday, Jul. 25th, 2019

11am-1pm Thu. Jul. 25

Lunch Break Open Skate

Come join us for Lunch Break Skate.

Hobbs Ice Arena 915 Menomonie St., Eau Claire

Cost: $4 or City Pass

Friday, Jul. 26th, 2019

11am-1pm Fri. Jul. 26

Lunch Break Open Skate

Come join us for Lunch Break Skate.

Hobbs Ice Arena 915 Menomonie St., Eau Claire

Cost: $4 or City Pass

Sunday, Jul. 28th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Jul. 28

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Monday, Jul. 29th, 2019

11am-1pm Mon. Jul. 29

Lunch Break Open Skate

Come join us for Lunch Break Skate.

Hobbs Ice Arena 915 Menomonie St., Eau Claire

Cost: $4 or City Pass

Tuesday, Jul. 30th, 2019

11am-1pm Tue. Jul. 30

Lunch Break Open Skate

Come join us for Lunch Break Skate.

Hobbs Ice Arena 915 Menomonie St., Eau Claire

Cost: $4 or City Pass

Wednesday, Jul. 31st, 2019

11am-1pm Wed. Jul. 31

Lunch Break Open Skate

Come join us for Lunch Break Skate.

Hobbs Ice Arena 915 Menomonie St., Eau Claire

Cost: $4 or City Pass

Sunday, Aug. 4th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Aug. 4

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Aug. 11th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Aug. 11

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Aug. 18th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Aug. 18

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Aug. 25th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Aug. 25

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Sep. 1st, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 1

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Sep. 8th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 8

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Sep. 15th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 15

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Sep. 22nd, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 22

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Sep. 29th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 29

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Oct. 6th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 6

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Oct. 13th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 13

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Oct. 20th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 20

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Oct. 27th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 27

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Nov. 3rd, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 3

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Nov. 10th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 10

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Nov. 17th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 17

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Sunday, Nov. 24th, 2019

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 24

Petanque

Petanque is the new French lawn game in town. Beginners can learn how to play easily.

Wilson Park S Farwell St and Emery St, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Ongoing Events For 7/18/2019

karaoke/DJ, galleries, classes, etc

Events with Tickets