Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Fitness

6-8pm Thursday Oct. 22

Blue Ox Group Runs

Group run downtown from 3.5-6 miles

End of Gray Street past Graham Avenue
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-8pm Thursday Oct. 29

Blue Ox Group Runs

Group run downtown from 3.5-6 miles

End of Gray Street past Graham Avenue
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-7pm Thursday Oct. 29

Beginner Yoga Workshop

Designed for those new to yoga that are looking to set solid groundwork to grow their practice

Latitude 44 Yoga Studio
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-8pm Thursday Nov. 5

Blue Ox Group Runs

Group run downtown from 3.5-6 miles

End of Gray Street past Graham Avenue
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-8pm Thursday Nov. 12

Blue Ox Group Runs

Group run downtown from 3.5-6 miles

End of Gray Street past Graham Avenue
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-8pm Wednesday Nov. 18

Friendsgiving Yoga

A cozy night of yoga, friends, and beer at Leinie's Lodge.

Leinie Lodge
Chippewa Falls

Fitness

7-8pm Wednesday Nov. 18

Beginner Yoga Workshop

Designed for those new to yoga that are looking to set solid groundwork to grow their practice

Latitude 44 Yoga Studio
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-8pm Thursday Nov. 19

Blue Ox Group Runs

Group run downtown from 3.5-6 miles

End of Gray Street past Graham Avenue
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-8pm Thursday Nov. 26

Blue Ox Group Runs

Group run downtown from 3.5-6 miles

End of Gray Street past Graham Avenue
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-8pm Thursday Dec. 3

Blue Ox Group Runs

Group run downtown from 3.5-6 miles

End of Gray Street past Graham Avenue
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-8pm Thursday Dec. 10

Blue Ox Group Runs

Group run downtown from 3.5-6 miles

End of Gray Street past Graham Avenue
Eau Claire

Fitness

noon-1pm Sunday Dec. 13

Beginner Yoga Workshop

Designed for those new to yoga that are looking to set solid groundwork to grow their practice

Latitude 44 Yoga Studio
Eau Claire

Fitness

6-8pm Thursday Dec. 17

Blue Ox Group Runs

Group run downtown from 3.5-6 miles

End of Gray Street past Graham Avenue
Eau Claire

Fitness