Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Menomonie Farmers Market - Winter Market

The Winter Market offers local producer's only market inside cozy Raw Deal coffee roasters. A typical Winter market day has vendors selling everything from eggs, meats, cheese curds, canned goods, jams and jellies, honey, apple cider, microgreens, mushrooms, bakery, candles, soaps and lotions, and handmade crafts.
Cost

FREE

Age

All Ages

Time(s)

This event is over.

Sat. Nov. 4, 2023   9am-noon

Sat. Nov. 11, 2023   9am-noon

Sat. Nov. 18, 2023   9am-noon

Sat. Dec. 2, 2023   9am-noon

Sat. Dec. 9, 2023   9am-noon

Sat. Dec. 16, 2023   9am-noon

Sat. Jan. 13, 2024   9am-noon

Sat. Jan. 27, 2024   9am-noon

Sat. Feb. 10, 2024   9am-noon

Sat. Feb. 24, 2024   9am-noon

Sat. Mar. 9, 2024   9am-noon

Sat. Mar. 23, 2024   9am-noon

Sat. Apr. 6, 2024   9am-noon

Sat. Apr. 20, 2024   9am-noon


For More Information
 menomoniefam.org
 715-641-0050
 manager@menomoniefam.org
Raw Deal
603 S. Broadway St.
Menomonie, WI 54751