Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Divinations with River Readings

Tarot readings, Bone Casting, and Spiritual Consults. Call to make an appt; 15, 30, 45, and 60 minute sessions available.
Cost

$20 per 15 minutes

Age

18+

Time(s)

Thu. Sep. 22   noon-6pm

Fri. Sep. 23   10am-6pm

Thu. Sep. 29   noon-6pm

Fri. Sep. 30   10am-6pm

Thu. Oct. 6   noon-6pm

Fri. Oct. 7   10am-7pm

Sat. Oct. 8   10am-7pm

Thu. Oct. 13   noon-6pm

Fri. Oct. 14   10am-7pm

Thu. Oct. 20   noon-6pm

Fri. Oct. 21   10am-7pm

Thu. Oct. 27   noon-6pm

Thu. Nov. 3   noon-6pm

Fri. Nov. 4   10am-7pm

Thu. Nov. 10   noon-6pm

Fri. Nov. 11   10am-7pm

Sat. Nov. 12   10am-7pm

Thu. Nov. 17   noon-6pm

Fri. Nov. 18   10am-7pm

Thu. Nov. 24   noon-6pm

Fri. Nov. 25   10am-7pm

Thu. Dec. 1   noon-6pm

Fri. Dec. 2   10am-7pm

Thu. Dec. 8   noon-6pm

Fri. Dec. 9   10am-7pm

Sat. Dec. 10   10am-7pm

Thu. Dec. 15   noon-6pm

Fri. Dec. 16   10am-7pm

Thu. Dec. 22   noon-6pm

Fri. Dec. 23   10am-7pm


For More Information
 facebook.com
 715-895-8897
 info@thebroomandcrow.com
The Broom & Crow
1726 N Clairemont Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54703