Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Toddler Tales

Registration required. For Ages 18 months - 2 years.
Cost

FREE

Age

Ages 18 month - 2 years

Time(s)

This event is over.

Mon. Sep. 19, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Tue. Sep. 20, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Mon. Sep. 26, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Tue. Sep. 27, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Mon. Oct. 3, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Tue. Oct. 4, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Mon. Oct. 10, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Tue. Oct. 11, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Mon. Oct. 17, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Tue. Oct. 18, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Mon. Oct. 24, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Tue. Oct. 25, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Mon. Oct. 31, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Tue. Nov. 1, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Mon. Nov. 7, 2022   10:30-10:50am

Tue. Nov. 8, 2022   10:30-10:50am


For More Information
 altoonapubliclibrary.org
 (715) 839-5029
Altoona Public Library
1303 Lynn Ave.
Altoona, WI 54720