Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Cornell Play & Learn

Parent & child playgroups offer fun & playful opportunities for families to connect through music & story time, crafts & healthy snacks. Plus, each family receives one free book each month! No registration required.
Cost

FREE

Age

0-5 years

Time(s)

Tue. Sep. 13   9-10:15am

Tue. Sep. 27   9-10:15am

Tue. Oct. 11   9-10:15am

Tue. Oct. 25   9-10:15am

Tue. Nov. 15   9-10:15am

Tue. Dec. 13   9-10:15am

Tue. Jan. 10   9-10:15am

Tue. Jan. 24   9-10:15am

Tue. Feb. 14   9-10:15am

Tue. Feb. 28   9-10:15am

Tue. Mar. 14   9-10:15am

Tue. Mar. 28   9-10:15am

Tue. Apr. 11   9-10:15am

Tue. Apr. 25   9-10:15am

Tue. May. 9   9-10:15am

Tue. May. 23   9-10:15am


For More Information
 RiverSourceFamilyCenter.com
 715.720.1841
 playgroup@fsccf.org
New Hope Assembly of God
318 S. 7th Street
Cornell, WI