Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Movin' & Groovin'

Each Movin' & Groovin' class is filled with laughter & fun. It promotes language & play through the use of music, song & dance. No registration required.
Cost

FREE

Age

0-5 years

Time(s)

Mon. Sep. 12   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Sep. 19   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Sep. 26   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Oct. 3   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Oct. 10   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Oct. 17   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Oct. 31   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Nov. 7   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Nov. 14   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Nov. 28   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Dec. 5   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Dec. 12   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Dec. 19   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Jan. 9   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Jan. 23   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Jan. 30   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Feb. 6   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Feb. 13   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Feb. 20   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Feb. 27   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Mar. 6   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Mar. 13   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Mar. 20   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Mar. 27   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Apr. 3   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Apr. 10   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Apr. 17   9:30-10:15am

Mon. Apr. 24   9:30-10:15am

Mon. May. 1   9:30-10:15am

Mon. May. 8   9:30-10:15am

Mon. May. 15   9:30-10:15am

Mon. May. 22   9:30-10:15am


For More Information
 RiverSourceFamilyCenter.com
 715.720.1841
 rsfcconnect@fsccf.org
River Source Family Center
403 High Street
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729