Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Play & Learn

Enjoy free play, songs, dancing, stories, crafts & snacks. Experience learning through the eyes of your child.
Cost

FREE

Age

Ages 0-5 years

Time(s)

Thu. Nov. 10   9:30-11am

Thu. Nov. 17   9:30-11am

Thu. Dec. 1   9:30-11am

Thu. Dec. 8   9:30-11am

Thu. Dec. 15   9:30-11am

Thu. Dec. 22   9:30-11am

Thu. Jan. 5   9:30-11am

Thu. Jan. 12   9:30-11am

Thu. Jan. 19   9:30-11am

Thu. Jan. 26   9:30-11am

Thu. Feb. 2   9:30-11am

Thu. Feb. 9   9:30-11am

Thu. Feb. 16   9:30-11am

Thu. Feb. 23   9:30-11am

Thu. Mar. 2   9:30-11am

Thu. Mar. 9   9:30-11am

Thu. Mar. 16   9:30-11am

Thu. Mar. 23   9:30-11am

Thu. Mar. 30   9:30-11am

Thu. Apr. 6   9:30-11am

Thu. Apr. 13   9:30-11am

Thu. Apr. 20   9:30-11am

Thu. Apr. 27   9:30-11am

Thu. May. 4   9:30-11am

Thu. May. 11   9:30-11am

Thu. May. 18   9:30-11am

Thu. May. 25   9:30-11am


For More Information
 RiverSourceFamilyCenter.com
 715.720.1841
 rsfcconnect@fsccf.org
River Source Family Center
403 High Street
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729