Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Eau Claire Express

An Eau Claire tradition, catch a ballgame in scenic Carson Park stadium.
Cost

$9-28, season tickets availablre

Time(s)

Mon. May. 30   7:05pm

Fri. Jun. 3   7:05pm

Sat. Jun. 4   6:35pm

Wed. Jun. 8   6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 9   6:35pm

Sun. Jun. 12   2:05pm

Mon. Jun. 13   6:35pm

Tue. Jun. 14   6:35pm

Wed. Jun. 15   6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 16   11:35am

Thu. Jun. 16   6:35pm

Fri. Jun. 17   7:05pm

Thu. Jun. 23   6:35pm

Fri. Jun. 24   7:05pm

Sat. Jun. 25   6:35pm

Mon. Jun. 27   7:05pm

Tue. Jun. 28   7:05pm

Sun. Jul. 3   2:05pm

Mon. Jul. 4   5:05pm

Wed. Jul. 6   7:05pm

Thu. Jul. 7   7:05pm

Tue. Jul. 12   6:35pm

Wed. Jul. 13   6:35pm

Thu. Jul. 14   6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 15   7:05pm

Thu. Jul. 21   6:35pm

Sat. Jul. 23   6:35pm

Thu. Jul. 28   6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 29   7:05pm

Mon. Aug. 1   6:35pm

Wed. Aug. 3   7:05pm

Thu. Aug. 4   7:05pm

Fri. Aug. 5   6:35pm

Sat. Aug. 6   7:05pm

Sun. Aug. 7   2:05pm

Sat. Aug. 13   6:35pm


For More Information
 northwoodsleague.com
Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
702 Carson Park Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703