Now Hiring: Advertising Sales Learn more about careers with us!

Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Gingerbread Display & Fan Favorite Voting

Visit the museum in Carson Park to take a peek at this year’s display of sugary structures and see who judges picked to win. Visitors can vote online for their favorite entries.

Both a Star-Wars-themed Fan Favorite and a local-history-themed Fan Favorite will be awarded this year (determined by the number of votes received by 11:59p on December 18th).

Cost

Adults $10, Youth & Students w/ ID $5, Kids < 5yrs FREE

Age

All Ages

Time(s)

This event is over.

Sat. Dec. 4, 2021   noon-5pm

Tue. Dec. 7, 2021   5-8pm

Wed. Dec. 8, 2021   noon-5pm

Thu. Dec. 9, 2021   noon-5pm

Fri. Dec. 10, 2021   noon-5pm

Sat. Dec. 11, 2021   noon-5pm

Tue. Dec. 14, 2021   5-8pm

Wed. Dec. 15, 2021   noon-5pm

Thu. Dec. 16, 2021   noon-5pm

Fri. Dec. 17, 2021   noon-5pm

Sat. Dec. 18, 2021   noon-5pm


For More Information
 cvmuseum.com
 (715) 834-7871
 a.allred@cvmuseum.com
Chippewa Valley Museum
1204 E. Half Moon Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54702