Now Hiring: Professional Roles Learn more about careers with us!

Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Live Music at Dixon's Autumn Harvest Winery

Enjoy live music, food trucks, and more outside at the winery.
Cost

FREE to attend, food and beverages priced a la carte

Time(s)

Sat. Jun. 12   1-4pm

Sun. Jun. 20   1-4pm

Sat. Jun. 26   1-4pm

Sat. Jul. 3   1-4pm

Sun. Jul. 11   1-4pm

Sat. Jul. 17   1-4pm

Sat. Jul. 24   1-4pm

Sun. Jul. 25   1-4pm

Sat. Aug. 7   1-4pm

Sat. Aug. 21   1-4pm

Sun. Aug. 29   1-4pm

Sat. Sep. 4   1-4pm

Sat. Sep. 11   1-4pm

Sun. Sep. 12   1-4pm

Sat. Sep. 18   1-4pm

Sat. Sep. 25   1-4pm

Sat. Oct. 2   1-4pm

Sat. Oct. 9   1-4pm

Sat. Oct. 16   1-4pm

Sat. Oct. 30   1-4pm


For More Information
 autumnharvestwinery.com
 (715) 720-1663
Dixon's Autumn Harvest Winery
19947 Cty Hwy J
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729