Now Hiring: Professional Roles Learn more about careers with us!

Events Calendar

The Chippewa Valley’s Largest Calendar

Live Music at Vino Cappuccino

Enjoy live music on the patio at Vino Cappuccino while enjoying artisanal pizza, local wines & beers, coffee, unique homemade desserts, and more.


Jun 4: Trivia
Jun 5: Rock Creek Song Dogs
Jun 12: Jordan Herrick
Jun 18: JM Miller
Jun 19: Larry Radle
Jun 25: Steven John Rindt
Jun 26: Songa
Jul 2: Trivia
Jul 3: Daniel Zerr
Jul 9: Quinton Kase
Jul 10: First Avenue
Jul 17: Jordan Herrick
Jul 23: Wandarlie
Jul 24: Micah Ryan
Jul 30: Steven John Rindt
Jul 31: Wyblue
Aug 6: Trivia
Aug 7: Wandarlie
Aug 13: The Save Trade
Aug 14: Grey Carroll
Aug 21: Jordan Herrick
Aug 27: Wandarlie
Aug 28: Rock Creek Song Dogs
Sep 3: Trivia
Sep 4: Grey Carroll
Sep 11: Jordan Herrick
Sep 18: Micah Ryan
Sep 24: Steven John Rindt
Sep 25: Rock Creek Song Dogs
Time(s)

Sat. May. 22   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. May. 29   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Jun. 4   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Jun. 5   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Jun. 12   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Jun. 18   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Jun. 19   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Jun. 25   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Jun. 26   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Jul. 2   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Jul. 3   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Jul. 9   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Jul. 10   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Jul. 17   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Jul. 23   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Jul. 24   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Jul. 30   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Jul. 31   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Aug. 7   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Aug. 13   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Aug. 14   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Aug. 21   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Aug. 27   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Aug. 28   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Sep. 3   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Sep. 4   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Sep. 11   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Sep. 18   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Sep. 24   5:30-7:30pm

Sat. Sep. 25   5:30-7:30pm


For More Information
 vinocappuccinobistro.com
Vino Cappuccino
N5734 Hwy 12
Elk Mound, WI