Virtual Storytime LIVE

Join the L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library for stories, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and more. Baby Storytime Wednesdays at 9:30am, Family Storytime Fridays at 10am.
Cost

FREE

Age

Infant-preschool

Time(s)

Wed. Jun. 17   9:30am

Fri. Jun. 19   10am

Wed. Jun. 24   9:30am

Fri. Jun. 26   10am

Wed. Jul. 1   9:30am

Fri. Jul. 3   10am

Wed. Jul. 8   9:30am

Fri. Jul. 10   10am

Wed. Jul. 15   9:30am

Fri. Jul. 17   10am

Wed. Jul. 22   9:30am

Fri. Jul. 24   10am

Wed. Jul. 29   9:30am

Fri. Jul. 31   10am


For More Information
 facebook.com/ecpubliclibrary
 7158395007
 ysstaff@eauclaire.lib.wi.us
Facebook Live