Cornell Playgroup

This parent & child playgroup offers fun & playful opportunities for families to connect through music & story time, crafts & healthy snacks. Plus, each family receives one free book each month.

Cost: FREE

Age: 0-5 yrs


Time(s)

Tue. Jul. 9   9-10:30am

Tue. Jul. 23   9-10:30am

Tue. Aug. 13   9-10:30am

Tue. Aug. 27   9-10:30am

Tue. Sep. 10   9-10:30am

Tue. Sep. 24   9-10:30am

Tue. Oct. 15   9-10:30am

Tue. Oct. 29   9-10:30am

Tue. Nov. 12   9-10:30am

Tue. Dec. 10   9-10:30am

Tue. Jan. 14   9-10:30am

Tue. Jan. 28   9-10:30am

Tue. Feb. 11   9-10:30am

Tue. Feb. 18   9-10:30am

Tue. Mar. 10   9-10:30am

Tue. Mar. 24   9-10:30am

Tue. Apr. 14   9-10:30am

Tue. Apr. 28   9-10:30am

Tue. May. 12   9-10:30am

Tue. May. 26   9-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 9   9-10:30am

Tue. Jun. 23   9-10:30am


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Playgroups & Clubs Events

For More Information
 RiverSourceFamilyCenter.com
 (715) 720-1841
 riversource@fsccf.org

Location
First Presbyterian Church
211 South 4th Street
Cornell, WI 54732

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.