Races at Red Cedar Speedway

The Red Cedar Speedway is a WISSOTA sanctioned track with weekly stock car races. The events are cash-only. Check out the 40th Annual Punky Manor Challenge of Champions 3-day tournament in September.

Cost: Pit: $30 GA or $25 with membership, Grandstand: $15 for adults, $10 for students/60+; FREE for kids 12 and under

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Fri. Jun. 7, 2019   7pm

Fri. Jun. 14, 2019   7pm

Fri. Jun. 21, 2019   7pm

Fri. Jun. 28, 2019   7pm

Fri. Jul. 12, 2019   7pm

Sun. Jul. 14, 2019   7pm

Fri. Jul. 19, 2019   7pm

Thu. Jul. 25, 2019   7pm

Fri. Jul. 26, 2019   7pm

Fri. Aug. 9, 2019   7pm

Fri. Aug. 16, 2019   7pm

Fri. Aug. 23, 2019   7pm

Fri. Aug. 30, 2019   7pm

Thu. Sep. 19, 2019   7pm

Fri. Sep. 20, 2019   7pm

Sat. Sep. 21, 2019   7pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Spectator Sports Events

Sports Events Events

Full Slate Events

Family Friendly Gatherings & Happenings Events

For More Information
 redcedarspeedway.com
 (715) 235-6318
 info@redcedarspeedway.com

Location
Red Cedar Speedway
1700 block of Stout Rd., Dunn County Recreation Park
Menomonie, WI 54751

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.