Pop Up Play

Museum Playologists could pop up anywhere with a fun new challenge for you and your family to enjoy. Exercise your brains and bodies with a variety of action-packed activities.

Cost: Free with Museum membership or admission

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Sat. Jun. 1, 2019   2:30-3pm

Mon. Jun. 3, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Jun. 4, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Jun. 5, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Jun. 7, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Jun. 8, 2019   2:30-3pm

Mon. Jun. 10, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Jun. 11, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Jun. 12, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Jun. 14, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Jun. 15, 2019   2:30-3pm

Mon. Jun. 17, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Jun. 18, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Jun. 19, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Jun. 21, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Jun. 22, 2019   2:30-3pm

Mon. Jun. 24, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Jun. 25, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Jun. 26, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Jun. 28, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Jun. 29, 2019   2:30-3pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Kids Events Events

For More Information
 childrensmuseumec.com
 (715) 832-5437
 amie@childrensmuseumec.com

Location
Children's Museum of Eau Claire
220 S. Barstow St.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.