Babysitter Training

Safe Sitter® prepares students in grades 6-8 safety skills for when they are home alone, watching younger siblings or babysitting. Students learn life-saving skills such as how to rescue someone who is choking and helpful information like what to do if there is severe weather. The lessons are filled with fun activities and role-playing exercises. Please bring a bag lunch.

Cost: Member $45, Community $70

Age: Ages 10-15


Time(s)

Sat. Feb. 9   9am-2:30pm

Sat. Mar. 9   9am-2:30pm

Sat. Apr. 13   9am-2:30pm

Sat. May. 11   9am-2:30pm

Sat. May. 25   9am-2:30pm

Sat. Jun. 8   9am-2:30pm

Sat. Jun. 22   9am-2:30pm

Sat. Jul. 13   9am-2:30pm

Sat. Jul. 27   9am-2:30pm

Sat. Aug. 10   9am-2:30pm

Sat. Aug. 24   9am-2:30pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Classes & Workshops Events

For More Information
 eauclaireymca.org
 jen.zwicky@eauclaireymca.org

Location
Eau Claire YMCA
700 Graham Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.