Pop Up Play

Museum Playologists could pop up anywhere with a fun new challenge for you and your family to enjoy.

Cost: Free with Museum membership or admission

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Fri. Feb. 1, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Feb. 2, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sun. Feb. 3, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Feb. 5, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Feb. 6, 2019   2:30-3pm

Thu. Feb. 7, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Feb. 8, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Feb. 9, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sun. Feb. 10, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Feb. 12, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Feb. 13, 2019   2:30-3pm

Thu. Feb. 14, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Feb. 15, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Feb. 16, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sun. Feb. 17, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Feb. 19, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Feb. 20, 2019   2:30-3pm

Thu. Feb. 21, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Feb. 22, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Feb. 23, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sun. Feb. 24, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Feb. 26, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Feb. 27, 2019   2:30-3pm

Thu. Feb. 28, 2019   2:30-3pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Kids Events Events

For More Information
 childrensmuseumec.com
 (715) 832-5437
 amie@childrensmuseumec.com

Location
Children's Museum of Eau Claire
220 S. Barstow St.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.