Eau Claire Express 2018 Season

Experience the excitement of live baseball as your hometown Eau Claire Express slug it out in historic Carson Park.

Cost: $9 general admission tickets, $11 reserved grand stand tickets, $14 reserved box tickets, $28 fan deck tickets | multi-game packages and group discounts available

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Fri. Jun. 1, 2018   7:05pm

Sat. Jun. 2, 2018   6:35pm

Wed. Jun. 6, 2018   6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 7, 2018   6:35pm

Fri. Jun. 8, 2018   7pm

Sat. Jun. 9, 2018   6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 14, 2018   6:35pm

Fri. Jun. 15, 2018   7pm

Sat. Jun. 16, 2018   6:35pm

Sun. Jun. 17, 2018   2:05pm

Tue. Jun. 19, 2018   6:35pm

Wed. Jun. 20, 2018   6:35pm

Sat. Jun. 23, 2018   6:35pm

Tue. Jun. 26, 2018   6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 28, 2018   6:35pm

Fri. Jun. 29, 2018   6:05pm

Wed. Jul. 4, 2018   5:05pm

Thu. Jul. 5, 2018   6:35pm

Mon. Jul. 9, 2018   6:35pm

Tue. Jul. 10, 2018   6:35pm

Wed. Jul. 11, 2018   6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 13, 2018   7:05pm

Tue. Jul. 17, 2018   6:35pm

Wed. Jul. 18, 2018   5:30pm

Thu. Jul. 26, 2018   6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 27, 2018   7:05pm

Mon. Jul. 30, 2018   6:35pm

Tue. Jul. 31, 2018   6:35pm

Wed. Aug. 1, 2018   1:05pm

Mon. Aug. 6, 2018   6:35pm

Wed. Aug. 8, 2018   6:35pm

Thu. Aug. 9, 2018   6:35pm

Fri. Aug. 10, 2018   7:05pm

Sat. Aug. 11, 2018   6:35pm

Sun. Aug. 12, 2018   2:05pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Recreation Events

Leisure Events

Sports Events Events

For the Whole Family Events

For More Information
 northwoodsleague.com

Location
Carson Park
100 Carson Park Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54701