Eau Claire Cavaliers Baseball

See a hometown baseball game with the Eau Claire Cavaliers baseball team.

May 16, 7:30-10pm vs. Tilden Tigers

May 19, 5-9pm vs. Brill Millers

May 23, 7:30-10:30pm vs. Cadott Red Sox

May 27, 3-6pm vs. Sparta Miller

May 28, 1-3pm vs. Eau Claire Bears

June 3, 12:30-3:30pm vs. Osseo Merchants

June 4, 7:30-10:30pm vs. Hudson River Rats

June 18, 7:30-10:30pm vs. Brill Millers

June 21, 7:30-10:30pm vs. Menomonie Eagles

June 24, 12:30-3:30pm vs. Augusta Athletics

June 27, 7:30-10:30pm vs. Jim Falls Sturgeons

June 30, 3-6pm vs. Minneapolis River Rats

July 12, 7:30-10:30pm vs. Marshfield Chapparrals

July 15, 12:30-3:30pm vs. Eau Claire Bears

July 20, 7-10pm vs. Westmont Red Sox

July 22, 12-3pm vs. Westmont Red Sox

July 28, 2-4:30pm vs. La Crescent Cardinals

August 5, 1pm vs. Plum City Blues

 

Cost: $5 adults; $1 students 18 & under; children 5 & under FREE; season ticket options available

Age: All ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Wed. May. 16, 2018   7:30pm

Sat. May. 19, 2018   5pm

Wed. May. 23, 2018   7:30pm

Sun. May. 27, 2018   3-6pm

Mon. May. 28, 2018   1-3pm

Sun. Jun. 3, 2018   12:30-3pm

Mon. Jun. 4, 2018   7:30-10:30pm

Mon. Jun. 18, 2018   7:30-10:30pm

Thu. Jun. 21, 2018   7:30-10:30pm

Sun. Jun. 24, 2018   12:30-3:30pm

Wed. Jun. 27, 2018   7:30-10:30pm

Sat. Jun. 30, 2018   3-6pm

Thu. Jul. 12, 2018   7:30-10:30pm

Sun. Jul. 15, 2018   12:30-10:30pm

Fri. Jul. 20, 2018   7-10pm

Sun. Jul. 22, 2018   noon-3pm

Sat. Jul. 28, 2018   2-4:30pm

Sun. Aug. 5, 2018   1pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Leisure Events

Spectator Sports Events

Sports Events Events

Full Slate Events

For the Whole Family Events

For More Information
 eauclairecavaliers.org
 (715) 838-9222

Location
Carson Park
100 Carson Park Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54703