Eau Claire Express 2016 Season

Experience the excitement of live baseball as your hometown Eau Claire Express slug it out in historic Carson Park.

June 4, 6:35pm vs. Willmar

June 5, 5:35pm vs. Willmar

June 7, 5:35pm vs. La Crosse

June 8, 6:35pm vs. St. Cloud

June 9, 6:35pm vs. St. Cloud

June 16, 6:35pm vs. Green Bay

June 17, 7:05pm vs. Green Bay

June 18, 6:35pm vs. Mankato

June 19, 5:05pm vs. Mankato

June 21, 6:35pm vs. Rochester

June 25, 6:35pm vs. St. Cloud

June 26, 5:05pm vs. St. Cloud

June 29, 1:05pm vs. Wis. Rapids

June 29, 7:05pm vs. Wis. Rapids

July 1, 7:05pm vs. Rochester

July 2, 6:35pm vs. Waterloo

July 3, 5:05pm vs. Waterloo

July 4, 6:05pm vs. La Crosse

July 12, 6:35pm vs. Thunder Bay

July 13, 6:35pm vs. Thunder Bay

July 15, 7:05pm vs. La Crosse

July 24, 5:05pm vs. La Crosse

July 28, 6:35pm vs. Mankato

July 29, 7:05pm vs. Mankato

July 30, 6:35pm vs. Rochester

Aug. 2, 6:35pm vs. Willmar

Aug. 3, 6:35pm vs. Willmar

Aug. 6, 6:35pm vs. Waterloo

Aug. 7, 5:05pm vs. Waterloo

Aug. 8, 6:35pm vs. Duluth

Aug. 10, 6:35pm vs. Duluth

Aug. 11, 6:35pm vs. Thunder Bay

Aug. 12, 7:05pm vs. Thunder Bay

Aug 13, 6:35pm vs. Duluth

Aug 14, 5:05pm vs. Duluth

 

Cost: $7 general admission tickets, $9 reserved grand stand tickets, $12 reserved box tickets, $26 fan deck tickets | multi-game packages and group discounts available

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Sat. Jun. 4, 2016   6:35pm

Sun. Jun. 5, 2016   5:05pm

Tue. Jun. 7, 2016   6:35pm

Wed. Jun. 8, 2016   6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 9, 2016   6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 16, 2016   6:35pm

Fri. Jun. 17, 2016   7:05pm

Sat. Jun. 18, 2016   6:35pm

Sun. Jun. 19, 2016   5:05pm

Tue. Jun. 21, 2016   6:35pm

Sat. Jun. 25, 2016   6:35pm

Sun. Jun. 26, 2016   5:05pm

Wed. Jun. 29, 2016   1:05pm

Wed. Jun. 29, 2016   7:05pm

Fri. Jul. 1, 2016   7:05pm

Sat. Jul. 2, 2016   6:35pm

Sun. Jul. 3, 2016   5:05pm

Mon. Jul. 4, 2016   6:05pm

Tue. Jul. 12, 2016   6:35pm

Wed. Jul. 13, 2016   6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 15, 2016   7:05pm

Sun. Jul. 24, 2016   5:05pm

Thu. Jul. 28, 2016   6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 29, 2016   7:05pm

Sat. Jul. 30, 2016   6:35pm

Tue. Aug. 2, 2016   6:35pm

Wed. Aug. 3, 2016   6:35pm

Sat. Aug. 6, 2016   6:35pm

Sun. Aug. 7, 2016   5:05pm

Mon. Aug. 8, 2016   6:35pm

Wed. Aug. 10, 2016   6:35pm

Thu. Aug. 11, 2016   6:35pm

Fri. Aug. 12, 2016   7:05pm

Sat. Aug. 13, 2016   6:35pm

Sun. Aug. 14, 2016   5:05pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Recreation Events

Leisure Events

Sports Events Events

Full Slate Events

Family Friendly Gatherings & Happenings Events

For More Information
 northwoodsleague.com

Location
Carson Park
100 Carson Park Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.