Pour Painted Ornament Workshop

Pour Painted Ornament Workshops. Make some unique one of a kind Christmas Ornaments while having Hot Cocoa and other goodies and treats. Please email Jeanine at Jeanine@artsetc1.com to schedule the fun! We will be available every day until Christmas.

Cost: $25

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

Wed. Dec. 12   11am-7pm

Thu. Dec. 13   11am-7pm

Fri. Dec. 14   11am-7pm

Sat. Dec. 15   11am-7pm

Sun. Dec. 16   11am-7pm

Mon. Dec. 17   11am-7pm

Tue. Dec. 18   11am-7pm

Wed. Dec. 19   11am-7pm

Thu. Dec. 20   11am-7pm

Fri. Dec. 21   11am-7pm

Sat. Dec. 22   11am-7pm

Sun. Dec. 23   11am-7pm

For More Information
 Artsetc1.com
 7153120072
 Jeanine@Artsetc1.com

Location
Arts, Etc
930 Galloway St, Box #4, Suite #16
Eau Claire, WI 54703