Random Flick

(Times with parentheses have discounted pricing)

(Times with parentheses have discounted pricing)

Special Showings

Flick n' Float

Eau Claire YMCA

Fri. Oct. 10 6:30-8pm

Fri. Nov. 14 6:30-8pm

Fri. Dec. 12 6:30-8pm

Restrepo

The Heyde Center for the Arts

Fri. Oct. 17 6:30pm

Family Movie Nights

Fall Creek Public Library

Mon. Sep. 22 6pm

Mon. Oct. 27 6pm

Mon. Nov. 24 6pm

Mon. Dec. 22 6pm

Divergent

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library

Sat. Oct. 4 5-8pm

Grabbers

Woodland Theatre

Fri. Oct. 10 7pm

Sat. Oct. 11 2pm

Sat. Oct. 11 7pm

Sun. Oct. 12 2pm

Up

Woodland Theatre

Fri. Oct. 17 7pm

Sat. Oct. 18 2pm

Sat. Oct. 18 7pm

Sun. Oct. 19 2pm

Coming Soon