Random Flick

(Times with parentheses have discounted pricing)

Let's Be Cops

104

Action/Adventure

R

12:45, 3:00, 5:15, 7:30, 9:50 PM

Hercules

98

Action/Adventure

PG-13

(1:20), 4:20, 7:20, 9:50 PM

Sex Tape

94

Comedy

R

(1:25), 4:40, 7:15, 9:40 PM

The Expendables 3

127

Action/Adventure

PG-13

(1:00), (1:30), 4:00, 4:30, 6:55, 7:30, 9:50 PM

The Giver

91

Drama

PG-13

(1:15), 4:15, 7:15, 9:45 PM

If I Stay

106

Drama

PG-13

(1:00), (1:30), 4:00, 4:30, 6:50, 7:20, 9:25, 9:55 PM

The Giver

91

Drama

PG-13

(12:20), (2:30), (4:40), 7:00, 9:15 PM

If I Stay

106

Drama

PG-13

(12:10), (2:25), (4:40), 7:00, 9:20 PM

(Times with parentheses have discounted pricing)

Special Showings

Flick n' Float

Eau Claire YMCA

Fri. Sep. 12 6:30-8pm

Fri. Oct. 10 6:30-8pm

Fri. Nov. 14 6:30-8pm

Fri. Dec. 12 6:30-8pm

Restrepo

The Heyde Center for the Arts

Fri. Oct. 17 6:30pm

UWEC Campus Films: Her

Woodland Theatre

Fri. Sep. 5 7-9:10pm

Sat. Sep. 6 2-4:10pm

Sat. Sep. 6 7-9:10pm

Sun. Sep. 7 2-4:10pm

UW-Stout Campus Films: 22 Jump Street

UW-Stout Applied Arts Room 210, Menomonie, WI

Fri. Sep. 19 6pm

Fri. Sep. 19 9pm

Sat. Sep. 20 6pm

Sat. Sep. 20 9pm

Sun. Sep. 21 6pm

Sun. Sep. 21 9pm

Mon. Sep. 22 6pm

Mon. Sep. 22 9pm

Coming Soon