Monday, Mar. 25th, 2019

6-7:30pm Mon. Mar. 25

CollECtive Choir Rehearsal Run Invite

The CollECtive Choir invites you to join for 7 Monday rehearsals and a big spring concert at the Metro in downtown Eau Claire on April 14th. Come see why this growing Gospel/Hip Hop community is so contagious. Asking a minimum commitment of 5 of the rehearsals for rappers/singers.

Lighthouse Youth Center 310 E. Madison Street, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages

Tuesday, Mar. 26th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Mar. 26

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Monday, Apr. 1st, 2019

6-7:30pm Mon. Apr. 1

CollECtive Choir Rehearsal Run Invite

The CollECtive Choir invites you to join for 7 Monday rehearsals and a big spring concert at the Metro in downtown Eau Claire on April 14th. Come see why this growing Gospel/Hip Hop community is so contagious. Asking a minimum commitment of 5 of the rehearsals for rappers/singers.

Lighthouse Youth Center 310 E. Madison Street, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages

Tuesday, Apr. 2nd, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Apr. 2

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Monday, Apr. 8th, 2019

6-7:30pm Mon. Apr. 8

CollECtive Choir Rehearsal Run Invite

The CollECtive Choir invites you to join for 7 Monday rehearsals and a big spring concert at the Metro in downtown Eau Claire on April 14th. Come see why this growing Gospel/Hip Hop community is so contagious. Asking a minimum commitment of 5 of the rehearsals for rappers/singers.

Lighthouse Youth Center 310 E. Madison Street, Eau Claire

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages

Tuesday, Apr. 9th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Apr. 9

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Apr. 16th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Apr. 16

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Apr. 23rd, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Apr. 23

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Apr. 30th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Apr. 30

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, May. 7th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. May. 7

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, May. 14th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. May. 14

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, May. 21st, 2019

1-3pm Tue. May. 21

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, May. 28th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. May. 28

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jun. 4th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Jun. 4

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jun. 11th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Jun. 11

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jun. 18th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Jun. 18

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jun. 25th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Jun. 25

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jul. 2nd, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Jul. 2

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jul. 9th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Jul. 9

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jul. 16th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Jul. 16

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jul. 23rd, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Jul. 23

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jul. 30th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Jul. 30

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Aug. 6th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Aug. 6

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Aug. 13th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Aug. 13

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Aug. 20th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Aug. 20

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Aug. 27th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Aug. 27

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Sep. 3rd, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Sep. 3

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Sep. 10th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Sep. 10

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Sep. 17th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Sep. 17

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Sep. 24th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Sep. 24

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Oct. 1st, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Oct. 1

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Oct. 8th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Oct. 8

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Oct. 15th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Oct. 15

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Oct. 22nd, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Oct. 22

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Oct. 29th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Oct. 29

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Nov. 5th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Nov. 5

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Nov. 12th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Nov. 12

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Nov. 19th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Nov. 19

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Nov. 26th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Nov. 26

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Dec. 3rd, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Dec. 3

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Dec. 10th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Dec. 10

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Dec. 17th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Dec. 17

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Dec. 24th, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Dec. 24

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Dec. 31st, 2019

1-3pm Tue. Dec. 31

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jan. 7th, 2020

1-3pm Tue. Jan. 7

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jan. 14th, 2020

1-3pm Tue. Jan. 14

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jan. 21st, 2020

1-3pm Tue. Jan. 21

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jan. 28th, 2020

1-3pm Tue. Jan. 28

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Feb. 4th, 2020

1-3pm Tue. Feb. 4

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Feb. 11th, 2020

1-3pm Tue. Feb. 11

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Events with Tickets