Tuesday, Mar. 30th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Mar. 30

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Apr. 6th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Apr. 6

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Apr. 13th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Apr. 13

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Apr. 20th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Apr. 20

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Apr. 27th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Apr. 27

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, May. 4th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. May. 4

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, May. 11th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. May. 11

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, May. 18th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. May. 18

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, May. 25th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. May. 25

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jun. 1st, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Jun. 1

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jun. 8th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Jun. 8

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jun. 15th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Jun. 15

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jun. 22nd, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Jun. 22

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jun. 29th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Jun. 29

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jul. 6th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Jul. 6

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jul. 13th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Jul. 13

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jul. 20th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Jul. 20

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Jul. 27th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Jul. 27

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Aug. 3rd, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Aug. 3

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Aug. 10th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Aug. 10

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Aug. 17th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Aug. 17

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Aug. 24th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Aug. 24

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Aug. 31st, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Aug. 31

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Sep. 7th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Sep. 7

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Sep. 14th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Sep. 14

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Sep. 21st, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Sep. 21

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Sep. 28th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Sep. 28

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Oct. 5th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Oct. 5

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Oct. 12th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Oct. 12

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Oct. 19th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Oct. 19

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Oct. 26th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Oct. 26

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Nov. 2nd, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Nov. 2

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Nov. 9th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Nov. 9

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Nov. 16th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Nov. 16

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Nov. 23rd, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Nov. 23

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Nov. 30th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Nov. 30

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Dec. 7th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Dec. 7

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Dec. 14th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Dec. 14

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Dec. 21st, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Dec. 21

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Tuesday, Dec. 28th, 2021

1-3pm Tue. Dec. 28

Dunn Dulcimers

All ages, all skill levels, and all string instruments welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church 1306 Wilcox St., Menomonie

Volume One presents - Best Night

Events with Tickets

tickets are available online

See all at VolumeOneTickets.org »