School's Out Rink Rat Hockey

School's Out Rink Rat Youth Hockey! Ages 15+ are NOT allowed to skate at Rink Rats. Mite/Squirt (ages 7-10): 11:30am-12:30pm. Peewee/Bantam (ages 11-14): 12:45pm-1:45pm. Must have full equipment!

Cost: $4 or City Pass (1 Punch)

Age: Ages 7-10, Ages 11-14


Time(s)

Thu. Oct. 24   11:30am-1:45pm

Fri. Oct. 25   11:30am-1:45pm

Mon. Oct. 28   11:30am-1:45pm

Mon. Nov. 25   11:30am-1:45pm

Tue. Nov. 26   11:30am-1:45pm

Wed. Nov. 27   11:30am-1:45pm

Fri. Nov. 29   11:30am-1:45pm

Mon. Dec. 23   11:30am-1:45pm

Thu. Dec. 26   11:30am-1:45pm

Fri. Dec. 27   11:30am-1:45pm

Mon. Dec. 30   11:30am-1:45pm

Tue. Dec. 31   11:30am-1:45pm

Mon. Jan. 20   11:30am-1:45pm

Thu. Feb. 20   11:30am-1:45pm

Fri. Feb. 21   11:30am-1:45pm

Mon. Feb. 24   11:30am-1:45pm

Mon. Mar. 23   11:30am-1:45pm

Tue. Mar. 24   11:30am-1:45pm

Wed. Mar. 25   11:30am-1:45pm

Thu. Mar. 26   11:30am-1:45pm

Fri. Mar. 27   11:30am-1:45pm

Fri. Apr. 10   11:30am-1:45pm

Mon. Apr. 13   11:30am-1:45pm

Fri. May. 22   11:30am-1:45pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Recreation Events

Winter Fun Events

Family Friendly Gatherings & Happenings Events

Recreation Events

For More Information
 eauclairewi.gov
 recreation@eauclairewi.gov

Location
Hobbs Ice Arena
915 Menomonie St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703