Knights of Columbus Progressive Bingo

Knights of Columbus 974 Progressive Bingo starting at 7pm, doors open at 5pm food and refreshments are available.

Time(s)

Tue. Oct. 15   5-10pm

Tue. Oct. 22   5-10pm

Fri. Nov. 1   5-10pm

Fri. Nov. 8   5-10pm

Fri. Nov. 15   5-10pm

Fri. Nov. 22   5-10pm

Fri. Nov. 29   5-10pm

Fri. Dec. 6   5-10pm

Fri. Dec. 13   5-10pm

Fri. Dec. 20   5-10pm


More Events Like This

Leisure Events

Full Slate Events

For More Information
 kofc974.com
 (715) 226-8454
 cyrilk@kristacomputers.com

Location
Knights of Columbus
236 Pumphouse Road
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729