Eau Claire Cavaliers Baseball

See a hometown baseball game with the Eau Claire Cavaliers baseball team. Their primary location is Carson Park Stadium, but check their website for information and update about upcoming games.

Cost: $5 adults; $1 students 18 & under; children 5 & under FREE; season ticket options available

Age: All ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Sun. May. 19, 2019   12:30pm

Wed. May. 22, 2019   7:30pm

Mon. May. 27, 2019   5pm

Fri. May. 31, 2019   7:30pm

Sun. Jun. 2, 2019   12:30pm

Thu. Jun. 6, 2019   7:30pm

Thu. Jun. 13, 2019   7:30pm

Sun. Jun. 16, 2019   12:30pm

Fri. Jun. 21, 2019   7:30pm

Sun. Jun. 23, 2019   12:30pm

Fri. Jun. 28, 2019   7:30pm

Wed. Jul. 3, 2019   7:30pm

Wed. Jul. 10, 2019   7:30pm

Mon. Jul. 15, 2019   7pm

Tue. Jul. 16, 2019   6pm

Wed. Jul. 17, 2019   7pm

Tue. Jul. 23, 2019   7:30pm

Sun. Aug. 4, 2019   1pm

Tue. Aug. 6, 2019   7pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Leisure Events

Spectator Sports Events

Sports Events Events

Full Slate Events

Family Friendly Gatherings & Happenings Events

For More Information
 eauclairecavaliers.org
 (715) 838-9222

Location
Carson Park
100 Carson Park Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.