Special Kids Nights

For children with special needs, visiting the Museum can prove difficult on a typical day. This event offers families a safe and soothing environment where the Museum is closed to the public, giving kids with special needs a special night. Snacks included, with themed sensory activities and extra staff support.

Cost: FREE


Time(s)

Thu. Mar. 21   5:30-7:30pm

Thu. Apr. 18   5:30-7:30pm

Thu. May. 16   5:30-7:30pm

Thu. Jun. 20   5:30-7:30pm

Thu. Jul. 18   5:30-7:30pm

Thu. Aug. 15   5:30-7:30pm

Thu. Sep. 19   5:30-7:30pm

Thu. Oct. 17   5:30-7:30pm

Thu. Nov. 21   5:30-7:30pm

Thu. Dec. 19   5:30-7:30pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Kids Events Events

Location
Children's Museum of Eau Claire
220 S. Barstow St.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.