Entrepreneurial Training Program

The sessions are designed to help people learn the fundamentals of small business start-up, management and how to create a business plan.

Cost: $250 (after scholarship applied)

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

Tue. Jan. 29   6-8:45pm

Tue. Feb. 5   6-8:45pm

Tue. Feb. 12   6-8:45pm

Tue. Feb. 19   6-8:45pm

Tue. Feb. 26   6-8:45pm

Tue. Mar. 5   6-8:45pm

Tue. Mar. 12   6-8:45pm

Tue. Mar. 19   6-8:45pm

Tue. Apr. 2   6-8:45pm

Tue. Apr. 9   6-8:45pm


More Events Like This

Education Events

Business & Entrepreneurship Events

Business Events

For More Information
 wisconsinsbdc.org
 (715) 836-5902
 etp@uwec.edu

Location
UW-Eau Claire Human Sciences and Services Building
239 Water St
Eau Claire, WI 54702

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.