Parent Partnership

Parent Partnership is for all parents regardless of income, marital status, gender, race, or religion. Every parent deserves a place to gather to meet other parents in a stress-free environment. Childcare is provided.

Cost: FREE

Age: Parents and Kids


Time(s)

This event is over.

Thu. Oct. 4, 2018   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Oct. 18, 2018   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Nov. 1, 2018   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Nov. 15, 2018   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Dec. 6, 2018   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Jan. 3, 2019   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Jan. 17, 2019   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Feb. 7, 2019   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Mar. 7, 2019   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Mar. 21, 2019   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Apr. 4, 2019   9:15-11:15am

Thu. Apr. 18, 2019   9:15-11:15am

Thu. May. 2, 2019   9:15-11:15am

Thu. May. 16, 2019   9:15-11:15am


More Events Like This

Education Events

Support for Parents Events

For More Information
 facebook.com/ParentPartnershipEC
 (715) 832-6601
 heatherd@trinity-ec.org

Location
Trinity Lutheran Church
1314 E. Lexington Blvd.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.