The Paint Shack

Have fun painting on canvas, wood, bags, glasses and more. Made easy and fun as a trained instructor walks the class through the process. Check the website for more information on scheduled events and classes.

Cost: $10-40

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Sun. Sep. 9, 2018   1-4pm

Thu. Sep. 13, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Fri. Sep. 14, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Sat. Sep. 15, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Sep. 17, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Tue. Sep. 18, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Wed. Sep. 19, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Fri. Sep. 21, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Sat. Sep. 22, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Sep. 24, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Tue. Sep. 25, 2018   6:30-8:30pm


More Events Like This

Education Events

Kids Events

Arts & Crafts Events

For More Information
 thepaintshack.net
 (715) 379-7377
 thepaintshackec@gmail.com

Location
The Paint Shack
2524 Golf Road Suite 2c
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.