Bloomer Playgroup

This parent & child playgroup offers fun & playful opportunities for families to connect through music & story time, crafts & healthy snacks.

Cost: FREE

Age: 0-5 years


Time(s)

Wed. Aug. 15   10-11:30am

Wed. Aug. 29   10-11:30am

Wed. Sep. 12   10-11:30am

Wed. Sep. 26   10-11:30am

Wed. Oct. 10   10-11:30am

Wed. Oct. 24   10-11:30am

Wed. Nov. 14   10-11:30am

Wed. Nov. 28   10-11:30am

Wed. Dec. 12   10-11:30am

Wed. Jan. 16   10-11:30am

Wed. Jan. 30   10-11:30am

Wed. Feb. 13   10-11:30am

Wed. Feb. 27   10-11:30am

Wed. Mar. 13   10-11:30am

Wed. Mar. 27   10-11:30am

Wed. Apr. 10   10-11:30am

Wed. Apr. 24   10-11:30am

Wed. May. 15   10-11:30am

Wed. May. 29   10-11:30am

Wed. Jun. 12   10-11:30am

Wed. Jun. 26   10-11:30am


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Playgroups & Clubs Events

For More Information
 RiverSourceFamilyCenter.com
 (715) 720-1841
 riversource@fsccf.org

Location
Bloomer Public Library
1519 17th Ave.
Bloomer, WI 54724

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.