Wine & Whimsy

A 2 to 2.5-hour workshop with friends, a canvas and wine. An instructor will guide you through the painting of your very own masterpiece.

Cost: $35; supplies, wine and light munchies


Time(s)

This event is over.

Wed. Mar. 21, 2018   6-8:30pm

Wed. Mar. 28, 2018   6-8:30pm

Wed. Apr. 4, 2018   6-8:30pm

Wed. Apr. 11, 2018   6-8:30pm

Sat. Apr. 21, 2018   4-6pm

Thu. Apr. 26, 2018   6-8:30pm

Wed. May. 2, 2018   6-8:30pm

Wed. May. 16, 2018   6-8:30pm

Thu. May. 17, 2018   6-8:30pm

Thu. May. 24, 2018   6-8:30pm

Wed. May. 30, 2018   6-8:30pm


More Events Like This

Nightlife Events

Leisure Events

Full Slate Events

Location
Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
316 Eau Claire St.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.