Final Fridays Studio Crawl

The AFS Artisans welcome you to come and stroll through our entire building. Interact with over 40 creators and see what talent is created within the walls of Artisan Forge and beyond.

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Fri. Feb. 23, 2018   5-8pm

Fri. Mar. 30, 2018   5-8pm

Fri. Apr. 27, 2018   5-8pm

Fri. May. 25, 2018   5-8pm

Fri. Jun. 29, 2018   5-8pm

Fri. Jul. 27, 2018   5-8pm

Fri. Aug. 31, 2018   5-8pm

Fri. Sep. 28, 2018   5-8pm

Fri. Oct. 26, 2018   5-8pm

Fri. Nov. 30, 2018   5-8pm


More Events Like This

Visual Art Events

Full Slate Events

Art Events Events

For More Information
 Find it on Facebook
 (715) 864-7965
 jackie.artisanforgestudios@gmail.com

Location
Artisan Forge Studios
1106 Mondovi Road
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.