La Leche League of Eau Claire Meeting

Peer support to lactating parents and any parent who wants to feed their baby human milk. Typical meeting includes informal topical discussion led by a leader, as well as lots of time for sharing questions or concerns and encouraging one another. Children and support people are welcome.

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Mon. Feb. 5, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Feb. 19, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. Mar. 5, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Mar. 19, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. Apr. 2, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Apr. 16, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. May. 7, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. May. 21, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. Jun. 4, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Jun. 18, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. Jul. 9, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Jul. 23, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. Aug. 6, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Aug. 20, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. Sep. 10, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Sep. 17, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. Oct. 1, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Oct. 15, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. Nov. 5, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Nov. 19, 2018   9:30-11:30am

Mon. Dec. 3, 2018   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Dec. 17, 2018   9:30-11:30am


More Events Like This

Education Events

Women Events

For More Information
 drive.google.com
 (715) 579-4854
 lalechekatie@gmail.com

Location
Family Resource Center for Eau Claire County
4800 Golf Rd., Suite 450
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.