Bloomer Playgroup

This parent & child playgroup offers fun & playful opportunities for families to connect through music & story time, crafts & healthy snacks.

Cost: FREE

Age: 0-5 years


Time(s)

This event is over.

Wed. Nov. 15, 2017   9:30-11am

Wed. Nov. 29, 2017   9:30-11am

Wed. Dec. 13, 2017   9:30-11am

Wed. Jan. 10, 2018   9:30-11am

Wed. Jan. 24, 2018   9:30-11am

Wed. Feb. 14, 2018   9:30-11am

Wed. Feb. 28, 2018   9:30-11am

Wed. Mar. 14, 2018   9:30-11am

Wed. Mar. 28, 2018   9:30-11am

Wed. Apr. 11, 2018   9:30-11am

Wed. Apr. 25, 2018   9:30-11am

Wed. May. 9, 2018   9:30-11am

Wed. May. 23, 2018   9:30-11am


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Playgroups & Clubs Events

For More Information
 riversourcefamilycenter.com
 (715) 720-1841
 riversource@fsccf.org

Location
Bloomer Area Aquatic & Recreation Center
1731 17th Avenue
Bloomer, WI 54724

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.