Cornell Playgroup

This parent & child playgroup offers fun & playful opportunities for families to connect through music & story time, crafts & healthy snacks. Plus, each family receives one free book each month.

Cost: FREE

Age: 0-5 yrs


Time(s)

This event is over.

Tue. Nov. 14, 2017   9-10:30am

Tue. Nov. 28, 2017   9-10:30am

Tue. Dec. 12, 2017   9-10:30am

Tue. Jan. 9, 2018   9-10:30am

Tue. Jan. 23, 2018   9-10:30am

Tue. Feb. 13, 2018   9-10:30am

Tue. Feb. 27, 2018   9-10:30am

Tue. Mar. 13, 2018   9-10:30am

Tue. Mar. 27, 2018   9-10:30am

Tue. Apr. 10, 2018   9-10:30am

Tue. Apr. 24, 2018   9-10:30am

Tue. May. 8, 2018   9-10:30am

Tue. May. 22, 2018   9-10:30am


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Playgroups & Clubs Events

For More Information
 riversourcefamilycenter.com
 (715) 720-1841
 riversource@fsccf.org

Location
First Presbyterian Church
211 South 4th Street
Cornell, WI 54732

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.