Stanley Playgroup

This parent & child playgroup offers fun & playful opportunities for families to connect through music & story time, crafts & healthy snacks. Plus, each family receives one free book each month.

Cost: FREE

Age: Ages 0-5


Time(s)

Mon. Nov. 13   10-11:30am

Mon. Nov. 27   10-11:30am

Mon. Dec. 11   10-11:30am

Mon. Jan. 8   10-11:30am

Mon. Jan. 22   10-11:30am

Mon. Feb. 12   10-11:30am

Mon. Feb. 26   10-11:30am

Mon. Mar. 12   10-11:30am

Mon. Mar. 26   10-11:30am

Mon. Apr. 9   10-11:30am

Mon. Apr. 23   10-11:30am

Mon. May. 14   10-11:30am


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Playgroups & Clubs Events

For More Information
 riversourcefamilycenter.c om
 715-720-1841
 riversource@fsccf.org

Location
D.R. Moon Memorial Library
154 Fourth Avenue
Stanley, WI 54768

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.