St Olaf Men's Club Fish Fry

The St Olaf Men's Club will be having their famous "All you can eat fish fry". The menu will feature 2 kinds of battered fish, baked fish, French fries, baked potato, vegetables, salad bar, coffee and milk.

Cost: $11 adult, $10 seniors (65 and older), $4 children 5-12, 4 and under free, carryouts $10


Time(s)

This event is over.

Fri. Oct. 6, 2017   4-7pm

Fri. Nov. 3, 2017   4-7pm

Fri. Dec. 1, 2017   4-7pm

Fri. Jan. 12, 2018   4-7pm

Fri. Jan. 26, 2018   4-7pm

Fri. Feb. 9, 2018   4-7pm

Fri. Feb. 23, 2018   4-7pm

Fri. Mar. 9, 2018   4-7pm

Fri. Mar. 23, 2018   4-7pm

Fri. Apr. 6, 2018   4-7pm

Fri. Apr. 20, 2018   4-7pm


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Food & Drink Events

Full Slate Events

Family Friendly Gatherings & Happenings Events

For More Information
 mbrogelman@yahoo.com

Location
Father Agnew Parish Center
2407 North Ln.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.