Wine & Whimsy

A 2 to 2.5-hour workshop with friends, a canvas and wine. An instructor will guide you through the painting of your very own masterpiece. Fun for all levels of experience.

Cost: $35


Time(s)

This event is over.

Fri. Sep. 15, 2017   6-8:29pm

Thu. Sep. 21, 2017   6-8:29pm

Wed. Sep. 27, 2017   6-8:29pm

Wed. Oct. 4, 2017   6-8:29pm

Wed. Oct. 11, 2017   6-8:29pm

Thu. Oct. 19, 2017   6-8:29pm

Thu. Oct. 26, 2017   6-8:29pm

Wed. Nov. 8, 2017   6-8:29pm

Thu. Nov. 16, 2017   6-8:29pm

Wed. Nov. 29, 2017   6-8:29pm

Thu. Dec. 7, 2017   6-8:29pm

Sat. Dec. 9, 2017   6-8:29pm

Wed. Dec. 20, 2017   6-8:29pm

Thu. Dec. 21, 2017   6-8:29pm

Wed. Jan. 10, 2018   6-8:29pm

Thu. Jan. 25, 2018   6-8:29pm

Wed. Jan. 31, 2018   6-8:29pm

Wed. Feb. 7, 2018   6-8:30pm

Thu. Feb. 8, 2018   6-8:30pm

Sat. Feb. 17, 2018   4-6:30pm


More Events Like This

Visual Art Events

Leisure Events

Valentine's Day Events

Social Art Events

Location
Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
316 Eau Claire St.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.